I’m Now An E-Book Author!

Change is a good thing, I’ve come to learn. For so long …too long, I’ve been resistant to e-books. I read them sometimes, sure. But write them? No, not me–I told myself. Well, all it took to convince me other than my good buddy, Layne Blacque, was a trip to Chocago last March for Romance Slam Jam. Several e-book publishers spoke to us about the world of e-book publishing and how there were lots of opportunities for authors. I kept that in mind and decided to try my hand at it. Once I tried it, I loved it!  The result was three Cub Bite confession e-books for Lady Leo Publishing. I am working on several more, and am also one of the editors for the growing upstart company with a ton of creative vision, I am so happy to write in short form again and to be a part of the Lady Leo family.  Thank you in advance for purchasing and reading my titles.  There are some very talented authors at Lady Leo, so please support their work as well. A special shout-out goes to Sammie Ward, the publisher of Lady Leo Publishing, for keeping confessions alive and well–in addition to having a great creative vision and having the foresight to carry it forward.

Check out my lovely covers.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I’m Now An E-Book Author!”

  1. rae138 Says:

    Congratulation Nathasha on entering the e-book world!
    Change is good and you have written three wonderful Cub Bite Confessions. “Led Into Temptation, Opposite Attracts…, and Love On Lockdown are three excellent reads. Each stories love’s scene are hot, with believable characters, and great setting, These stories are just long enough to whet our appetite! Keep them coming.
    Rae Winters


  2. Hi Nathasha!

    So nice to see you out here doing your thing. You and I have often discussed how much we missed writing confession stories, so I’m also thrilled about LLP’s launching.

    Talk to you soon.


Leave a comment